Verkkopedagogiikka

Opetushenkilöstön kompetenssit ja tulevaisuuden oppimisverkostot

Charting the Course of Teaching and Learning in a Networked World

The Future of Education

Below are this week's public, free, and interactive Webinars through
LearnCentral.org, the social learning network for education that I work
on for Elluminate. The full set of listings and descriptions can be
found on my blog at
http://www.stevehargadon.com/2010/11/week-of-november-22-2010-live.....


The time of the events below will show up automatically in your own time
zone when you are registered in LearnCentral and when you have chosen
your time zone in your profile, or you can check the new event time
converter on the event page. Event recordings are posted and available
after the events if you aren't able to attend them live. If you are
looking for an easy calendar import / RSS feed for these events, you'll
now find a link on your calendar page or the calendar page of specific
groups!


We hope you will consider hosting your own public webinars using the free
LearnCentral public room--instructions are available by joining the
'Host Your Own Webinar' group on the main announcement tab
(http://www.learncentral.org/group/3432/host-your-own-webinars).


Thanks for your attention, and see you online!

Steve

Steve Hargadon
http://www.stevehargadon.com

TECHNOLANGUAGES LIVE - THINKING CRITICALLY ABOUT THE IPAD IN THE LANGUAGES CLASSROM (THE AUSTRALIA SERIES)
Mon 22 Nov 04:00AM New York / Mon 22 Nov 09:00AM GMT / Mon 22 Nov 07:00PM Sydney
Jess McCulloch.
http://www.learncentral.org/event/116888

STRATEGIES FOR STRUGGLING READERS: THE NON-READER (HOST YOUR OWN WEBINAR)
Mon 22 Nov 05:30PM New York / Mon 22 Nov 10:30PM GMT / Tue 22 Nov 08:30AM Sydney
Nicole Lakusta.
http://www.learncentral.org/event/120895

TECH TALK TUESDAYS -PING: AN ONLINE MUSIC PROGRAM FOR SCHOOLS (THE AUSTRALIA SERIES)
Mon 22 Nov 11:45PM New York / Tue 22 Nov 04:45AM GMT / Tue 22 Nov 02:45PM Sydney
Anne Mirtschin.
http://www.learncentral.org/event/121080

21ST CENTURY LEARNING: CARING FOR ANIMALS IN THE CLASSROOM. (THE AUSTRALIA SERIES)
Tue 22 Nov 12:00AM New York / Tue 22 Nov 05:00AM GMT / Tue 22 Nov 03:00PM Sydney
Leigh Hofman.
http://www.learncentral.org/event/118768

BECOMING THE GREATEST TRAINER: 7 STRATEGIES FOR ADDING VALUE AND MAKING A DIFFERENCE IN TURBULENT TIMES (ELLUMINATE LIVE EVENTS)
Tue 23 Nov 01:00PM New York / Tue 23 Nov 06:00PM GMT / Wed 23 Nov 04:00AM Sydney
Bob Pike.
http://www.learncentral.org/event/116002

CONCERNS ABOUT STUDENTS' ASSESSMENT. PART B (HOST YOUR OWN WEBINAR)
Tue 23 Nov 02:00PM New York / Tue 23 Nov 07:00PM GMT / Wed 23 Nov 05:00AM Sydney
Manos Alisavakis.
http://www.learncentral.org/event/120652

21ST CENTURY LEARNING: CARING FOR ANIMALS IN THE CLASSROOM. (THE AUSTRALIA SERIES)
Tue 23 Nov 04:00PM New York / Tue 23 Nov 09:00PM GMT / Wed 23 Nov 07:00AM Sydney
Leigh Hofman.
http://www.learncentral.org/event/118770

MATT LEVINSON - FROM FEAR TO FACEBOOK (FUTURE OF EDUCATION SERIES)
Tue 23 Nov 08:00PM New York / Wed 23 Nov 01:00AM GMT / Wed 23 Nov 11:00AM Sydney
Steve Hargadon.
http://www.learncentral.org/event/121827

ET@LKING: UNCONFERENCE - DEBRIEFING AFTER VIRTUAL EVENTS (THE AUSTRALIA SERIES)
Wed 24 Nov 04:00AM New York / Wed 24 Nov 09:00AM GMT / Wed 24 Nov 07:00PM Sydney
Coach Carole.
http://www.learncentral.org/event/121591

BUILDING TEACHING SKILLS THROUGH THE INTERACTIVE WEB (HOST YOUR OWN WEBINAR)
Sat 27 Nov 09:00AM New York / Sat 27 Nov 02:00PM GMT / Sun 27 Nov 12:00AM Sydney
Jeff Magoto.
http://www.learncentral.org/event/121678

Special Thanks to REDU, helping to sponsor the October and November interviews
at FutureofEducation.com. A project of Microsoft Bing, REDU stands for
rethinking, reforming, and rebuilding education. Join them at
www.bing.com/redu and make a difference.

Visit The Future of Education at: http://www.futureofeducation.com/?xg_source=msg_mes_network


Katselukerrat: 19

Kommentti

Sinun tulee olla Verkkopedagogiikka:n jäsen ennen kuin voit kommentoida!

Liity verkostoon Verkkopedagogiikka

Pedagoginen täydennyskoulutus

Pedagogisen täydennyskoulutuksen Oppiminen ja opettaminen muuttuvissa ympäristöissä (OOMY) lukuvuoden 2011-2012 pääteemoina ovat verkko vaikuttamisen välineenä sekä koulun ja opettajuuden muuttuminen.

Osallistu yksittäisiin pajoihin tai suorita koulutuskokonaisuus (4-16 ov / 6-24 op), joka tukee kehittymistäsi työssäsi.

Ilmoittaudu mukaan tai kysy lisää!

Lue lisää koulutusohjelmasta!


Tapahtumat

Merkki

Lataa...

Oppaita ja opastusta välineisiin Mediapajasta

Halutko syventää teknistä osaamistasi? Otavassa on valittavana monia oppimispolkuja sosiaalisen median tiedottajakurssista aina audiovisuaalisen alan ammattitutkintoon saakka. Käytännössä ilmoittaudut yhdelle kurssille mutta voit poimia sisältöjä tarpeittesi mukaan.

Tutustu Mediapajaan!

Muut pajat

Muut pajat

Verkkopedagogiikan foorumi

SOMETU

Mediakasvatus.tv

© 2019   Created by Jukka Tikkanen.   Toiminnon tarjoaa

Merkit  |  Ilmoita ongelmasta  |  Palveluehdot